Sl. No	Name	UG Department
1	S.Hageera Begum	Commerce
2	Sarang RB	Commerce
3	Naveen Kumar	EEE
4	Hariprashath S	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
5	Mohammed zaid Mz	B.com (account and finance)
6	Abdul Jaleel M M	Electronics and Instrumentation
7	Sufi Mohammad Sohail	Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering
8	Vivek . S	Btech EEE
9	Nivedha B	Computer science and engineering
10	Sumaiya Mubasshara	Information Technology
11	Vikas Nallani	Computer science engineering
12	Thameem Ansari	COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING
13	Sai Pavithra S	Cse
14	Kiran.S	Electronics and instrumentation engineering
15	Nirmal Kumar R	Accounts
16	M.S.Rhakesh	Computer science
17	Ravi Lokeshwara reddy	Computer science and engineering
18	R Rithu Bhairavi	Computer science and engineering
19	N Divyadharshini	Computer Science
20	M. Thiripuvana sundari	Electronic and communication engineering
21	HAJA NAJBUDEEN	Information technology
22	Arshad Parvez	Commerce
23	T Deepakkumar	Mechanical
24	SHAMIRA. A	COMMERCE
25	Akash P	Mechanical
26	Arshad Ahmed	Automobile Engineering
27	Mohan raj	Mechanical
28	MOHAMMED KAIF	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
29	Mohammed Irfan Khan.	Computer Science Engineering
30	S.Dinesh prasath	Bachelor of business administration
31	Shaik mahaboob Basha	Information technology
32	Syed Ashfak Ahmed. N	Computer Science and Engineering
33	Surya Swaminathan	Mechanical Engineering
34	hisha mudeen	IT
35	S HARISHANKAR	COMMERCE
36	Abdul Rahman	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
37	Mohammed A	Mechanical engineering
38	Syed mishal	Ece
39	Nadeem ahamed	Mechanical engineering
40	Sayyad Afroch	ECE
41	RIYAZ PATTAN	Electronic & Communication Engineering
42	FEODOR MARIAN S	B.tech - Ece
43	Sohail Anwar	Computer Science Engineering
44	IYSHWARYA S	ECE(Electronic and Communication Engineering

45	Manoj	Mechanical engineering
46	Suhaina J	CSE
47	Shaik Abdul Rahaman	Information Technology
48	Sanjana L	Commerce
49	Mangalapudi Deekshitha	CSE
50	S.Shirin rafia	Electronics and communication engineering
51	Mohamed Shahil S	CSE
52	Taslima Parveen S.Z.	Computer Science and Engineering.
53	SUMAIYA TABASSUN	Electronics & Communication Engineering
54	Kesineni Ramya	ECE
55	Prem Kumar R	ECE
56	Kotha Amara Manikanta	Civil
57	Asad E H	Civil engineering
58	D.Prem Kumar	Commerce
59	PRADHIKSHA G	Information technology
60	Keerthana.V	Electronics and Communication Engineering
61	ABIK SHEMIL KS	BBA FINANCIAL SERVICES
62	Nikhita Reddim	Electronics and communication
63	Faizal Ahmed A	Information technology
64	K. Sri Nikhitha	Computer science engineering
65	SRIDHAR.K	Aeronautical Department
66	Alashik Mohammed V	Electrical and electronics engineering
67	Janani.M	ECE
68	Shaik mandem sufiyan	Mechanical
69	Shaik Abdul Wazeed	Mechanical Engineering
70	Abdul Rahman.S	Commerce
71	Bathreenarayanan S B	Electronics and Communication Engineering
72	Hafsa Fahmeeda	Computer science and engineering
73	Simon Paul S	CSE
74	S Priyanka	Electronics and Communications engineering
75	Mohammad Siddique	Computer science
76	N MOHAMED ASEEM	1
77		MECHANICAL
78	Ayman Khan	EEE
79	Abdul Rahman Munavary	
80	Suraaj Sakthi Kumar B	Electronics and communication engineering
81	THARUN M K	CSE
82	S Mohammed Ijaz	Electronics and Communication
83	Mohamed Dhanish K J	Electronics & Communication Engineering (EC
84	Deepak k	B.Tech Automobile Engineering